Andrea Neumer

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 111
Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 121
andrea.neumer@mds-partner.com

Rolando Roman

Head of Dispatch
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 186
Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 118
rolando.roman@mds-partner.com

Angela Greuloch

Head of Partner Management
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 111
Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 121
angela.greuloch@mds-partner.com

Stefan Gauly

Head of Logistics and Purchasing
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 157
Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 167
stefan.gauly@mds-partner.com

Peter Schmahl

Head of IT
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 511
Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 121
peter.schmahl@mds-partner.com

Michaela Racky

Head of Customer Management
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 100
Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 115
michaela.racky@mds-partner.com